Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Top Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content

Our Board of Directors

Our dedicated volunteer board members are committed to ensuring the Niagara-on-the-Lake Skating Club provides quality Skate Canada skating programs to all of it's members in a supportive, encouraging and respectful environment. 

Co-Chairs (Co-Presidents)
Emma Thwaites/Darlene Dortono
Past Co-Chairs (Co-Presidents)
Yvonne Haines/Danielle Frydryk
Yvonne Haines
Vice President 
Shannon Mitchell
Danielle Adeyiwola-Spoor 


Director of Skating Programs /
Ice Chair /
Coaches' Representative
Judi Boyle-Krzeczkowski
Membership Chair
Danielle Frydryk
Public Relations/Website/Social Media Chair /
Assessment Co-Chair STAR 1-5
Darlene Dortono
Assessment Co-Chair
Shannon Mitchell 
Social Co-Chair /
Coaches' Liaison
Sue Allinotte
Assessment Co-Chair STAR 1-5 /  Club Apparel

Allison Sotola

Volunteer Co-Chair
Danielle Adeyiwola-Spoor
Volunteer Co-Chair /
Music Chair
Emma Thwaites
Fundraising / Raffle Co-Chair /
Off Ice Chair
Anya Butko
Fundraising / Raffle Co-Chair
Brandi Keating
Fundraising / Raffle Co-Chair /
Social Co-Chair
Amanda Bering


Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content