Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Board

Our dedicated volunteer board members are committed to ensuring the Niagara-on-the-Lake Skating Club provides quality Skate Canada skating programs to all of it's members in a supportive, encouraging and respectful environment. 

Sponsorship & Lottery Chair
Coaches' Liaison
Briar Wiens
Vice President
Test Chair
Lynn Perry
Competitions Representative
Yvonne Haines
Anita Del Priore


Director of Skating Programs
Ice Chair
Coaches' Representative
Judi Boyle-Krzeczkowski
Public Relations Chair
Website/Social Media Chair
Darlene Dortono
Membership Chair Danielle Frydryk
Sponsorship & Lottery Chair Margaret Marotta


Thank You to Our GOLD Sponsors!